Happenings at Pricefalls.com!

Hey readers!  Long time no post!  I sincerely apologize for my lack of updating these last few days but business at Pricefalls Headquarters has been busier than ever!

However before I dive right back into my postings I may need to take a step back.  Since our promos on giveaway site AnyLuckyDay.com have resulted in a large increase in our Fan/Follower base I believe it may be necessary to re-introduce myself.  My name is Joshua Weaver and I am the Director of Communications at Pricefalls, LLC and author of this blog.  To be completely honest, what you will experience on this blog will vary and range from internal Pricefalls updates to social media/world news, and everything in between.

(As a quick plug don’t forget you can follow me on Twitter @JweaverLVD.  You can also follow life at Pricefalls HQ on Twitter @Pricefalls as well as on Facebook at www.facebook.com/Pricefalls)

As I mentioned above these last few days at Pricefalls.com HQ have been quite busy; filled with the completion of long-awaited projects as well as the inception of new ones.  While unfortunately I cannot release specific details of all of these projects I can tell you about one that I am currently working on!

As a new Pricefalls user or follower you may not be aware but Pricefalls.com is an online marketplace made up of over 225 merchants all across the United States.  Our merchants range from individuals to Internet 500 corporations and everything in between.  We list everything and specialize in customer service.  In these past few months, I have rediscovered my deep infatuation of Deal of the Day type sites like the infamous Woot or outdoorsy SteepandCheap and have convinced my colleagues that Pricefalls needs to incorporate these single deal sites as well.

After a trial and error period with a few sites the response from our sellers and consumers became hard to ignore and the planning of a purely Deal of the Day section of Pricefalls was given the green light!  While I can’t yet vividly describe the make up of this section, what you can expect is a large collection of Deal of the Day stores each hosting their very own special deal at a rock bottom cost!

Tell me what you think in the comments section below!

Until next time buyers, sellers and friends!

Sincerely,

Josh *theLVD Weaver

About Josh Weaver

Joshua Weaver was born and raised in Plymouth, Michigan and attended Western Michigan University. He received his Bachelors of Arts, majoring in Public Relations with a minor in Political Science, in May of 2010. After working as a public speaker and advisor he then accepting a consulting position at Pricefalls.com, a Dutch Auction website based out of Las Vegas, NV. Upon completing two months of consulting he was offered a job as Director of Public Relations and accepted. He now spends the majority of his time researching trends and executing social media tactics to draw traffic to the site.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

