Turning of the Tables

Not to repeat my own intro, but timing has never been synonymous with the name Josh Weaver either.

I am often the one who comes into a conversation to late or leaves an event to early only to end up with the symbolic ‘egg on my face’.  However, I feel my luck in that arena is beginning to change.

 

When I arrived in Las Vegas and began working with the guys at Pricefalls LLC I knew something big was going to happen.  I’m not sure if it was the aura of confidence, the intelligence I was surrounded with or just the view, but there was something about company that I was very attracted too.

Fast forward four months and the website has transformed in front of my very eyes.  Features such as LiveChat, Facebook integration, this blog, the Twitter account, etc. are just the some of the prevalent changes the normal user of Pricefalls.com may knowingly utilize but from behind the scenes there is so much more.

Why this blog post came about today is because for the first time (to my knowledge) a very prominent seller online approached us and asked to sell on the site.  This was a new experience for myself.  The routine was usually reversed.  Pricefalls contacted a prominent online seller, explained the benefits and reasons why to sell with us and they are in turn amazed with our innovative design and model and get set up with an account.

Today those tables turned for the first time and we were ready.  That, my friends, is a great sign!

Until next time buyers, sellers and friends!

Sincerely,

Josh ^theLVD Weaver

 

About Josh Weaver

Joshua Weaver was born and raised in Plymouth, Michigan and attended Western Michigan University. He received his Bachelors of Arts, majoring in Public Relations with a minor in Political Science, in May of 2010. After working as a public speaker and advisor he then accepting a consulting position at Pricefalls.com, a Dutch Auction website based out of Las Vegas, NV. Upon completing two months of consulting he was offered a job as Director of Public Relations and accepted. He now spends the majority of his time researching trends and executing social media tactics to draw traffic to the site.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Turning of the Tables

  1. mandall lewis says:

    congrats buddy…im glad your doing so well out there, if anybody can work the crowds I knew you can….Very proud to call you friend and my security back up(lol). Ill be coming out there the weekend of the 12th of january so I hope to catch up with you…..If you ever come to the grand canyon look me up thats where im working..

  2. Josh Weaver says:

    Hey Mandall! Thanks for the very encouraging words 😉 I am getting even better at working those crowds (which is a little scary!) Definitely hit me up when you are in LV I will be around!

  3. Mkw003 says:

    Good news! We new you had it in you!!!!!

Leave a Reply

