New Intern, job hunting and the constitution of the United States

I would like to apologize to the citizens of the United States of America for stealing the United States Constitution.  I will return it to the capital as soon as I find it.

Apparently, according to my new roommate and new addition to the Pricefalls.com team, intern Matt Twitchell, I was talking in my sleep about having stolen the constitution and I was very convinced that I still had it.

As much as I enjoy the National Treasure movies, I am almost positive that I did not take it.  Like 97% sure.  I haven’t checked under my bed yet.  However, this does lead me to the main point of this post introducing our newest intern and more internship information.

Matt Twitchell, a 23 yr old New Hampshire-ite, is a very friendly and easy-going guy with a deep love of business and hockey.  “I actually think hockey and business go pretty well together.  They both require massive teamwork and occasionally the need to get aggressive.”

I am personally looking forward to getting to know Matt further.  We already have a lot in common, such as a need for the house to be at a easterners 68 degrees at average.

As I mentioned earlier, we do have more internship positions available and are constantly receiving and accepting applications.  Unlike most companies however, Pricefalls requires interviews that search for both professional and personality traits that can have a positive effect on the business and aura of the company.

Pricefalls also is VERY good about taking care of it’s interns (I know from experience) and the adventure of Las Vegas itself is one unrivaled by any city.

It also turns out that I love to receive and read resumes!  So even if you are in the midst of a school semester but are coming close to graduation, feel free to email me a resume at jweaver@pricefalls.com and internship@pricefalls.com

I am looking forward to reading some good resumes!

Until next time buyers, sellers and friends!

Sincerely,

Josh #theDirector Weaver

About Josh Weaver

Joshua Weaver was born and raised in Plymouth, Michigan and attended Western Michigan University. He received his Bachelors of Arts, majoring in Public Relations with a minor in Political Science, in May of 2010. After working as a public speaker and advisor he then accepting a consulting position at Pricefalls.com, a Dutch Auction website based out of Las Vegas, NV. Upon completing two months of consulting he was offered a job as Director of Public Relations and accepted. He now spends the majority of his time researching trends and executing social media tactics to draw traffic to the site.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

